Click to see DDC's Information

on Staple Parish Councillors

Contact Details for Staple Parish, Dover District and Kent County Councillors,

Member of Parliament and Clerk

Dover District Councillors for Staple:

Cllr Trevor Bartlett

Lombardy Cottage,

The Street  Staple,

Canterbury

CT3 1LL
07980 300084
CllrTrevorBartlett@dover.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Conolly

Wingham Well House,

Wingham Well,

Canterbury

CT3 1NG
07939 616 667
Cllr MichaelConolly@dover.gov.uk

Kent County Councillor for Staple

Cllr Sue Chandler

Hadaways,

Cop Street,

Ash,

Canterbury CT3 2DL
Tel: 01304 813 688 or 01622 694 434
Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Member of Parliament for Staple

Craig MacKinley

House of Commons,

Westminster

London

SW1A 0AA

Te. 0207 219 4442

craig.mackinlay.mp@parliament.co.uk

Clerk to the Parish Council

Lisa Acarnley

7 Eastry Park,

Eastry

CT13 0JL

Tel: 07735 334605

E mail: clerk@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk:

Staple Parish Councillors:


Chairman

Cllr Trevor Bartlett

Lombardy Cottage

The Street

Staple

Canterbury

CT3 1LL

07980 300084

trevor@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Vice-Chairman

Cllr Neil McCollum

Corner Cottage

Fleming Road

Staple

Canterbury

CT3 1LQ

07557 909632 

neil@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr John Kirk

Cherry Tree Cottage

Fleming Road

Staple,

Canterbury

CT3 1LG

01304 813178

john@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk


Cllr Sue Coulson

The Old Nursery

School Lane

Staple

Canterbury

CT3 1LJ

07973 321830

sue@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk


Cllr Dave Kirk

Ingleby

The Street

Staple

Canterbury

CT3 1LL

01304 812606

dave@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk


Cllr Glynis McCollum

Corner Cottage

Fleming Road

Staple

Canterbury

CT3 1LQ

07922 824295

glynis@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk


Cllr Roger Loukes

Fagus

The Street

Staple

Canterbury

CT3 1LL

01304 812306

roger@stapleparishcouncil.co.uk

07735 334605

7 Eastry Park, Eastry  CT13 0JL

Copyright © Staple Parish Council All Rights Reserved